Grade 7

Kelly Davies - Language Art and Social Studies
kdavies@lindop92.net - email for parents.
kdavies@lindop92.org - email for students.
Call my classroom: (708) 786-6424

Jill Jandacek - Science and Communications
jjandacek@lindop92.net - email for parents.
jjandacek@lindop92.org - email for students.
Call my classroom: (708) 786-6420

Gabriel Joseph - Math and STEM
gjoseph@lindop92.net - email for parents.
gjoseph@lindop92.org - email for students.

Call my classroom: (708) 786-6413

Michael Lazarus - Special Education
mlazarus@lindop92.net - email for parents.
mlazarus@lindop92.org - email for students.

Call my classroom: (708) 786-6438

Rachelle Johnson - Wilson - Paraprofessional 
rjohnson@lindop92.net - email for parents.
rjohnson@lindop92.org - email for students.

Shirley Madlock - Paraprofessional
smadlock@lindop92.net - email for parents.
smadlock@lindop92.org - email for students.


CLASSROOM VIDEO CONFERENCE LINK
All Google Meet links for class will be in each teacher's individual Google Classrooms. Please go to that teacher's page to find the links. Google Meet links can be found at the top of your classroom's page in Google Classroom. See example image below. We also put our Google Classroom links at the top of our assignments page. See assignments below for that link.

Google Classroom


CLASS DOJO

Teachers will post announcements and updates relating to classroom assignments and procedures weekly on class dojo. Click here to go to class dojo.


GOOGLE CLASSROOM
Teachers will post their announcements and updates relating to classroom assignments and procedures in Google Classroom. Google Meet links are at the top of each Google Classroom for students to use to join daily classes (see picture above for an example!). Students will be able to integrate all shared files with their @lindop.org Google e-mail and their Google Drive. Individual google classroom links and codes are in the assignments spreadsheet as well. Pl
ease see assignments below for those links.


ASSIGNMENTS:
Please click here to check for weekly assignments and objectives for all classes as well as links to google classroom.

SCHEDULES:
Please click here to see each homeroom's schedule. Please bookmark this so you and your student(s) have it in an easily accessible place!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.