Staff

  DISTRICT OFFICE  
Name Email Title

Dr. Janiece Jackson

jjackson@lindop92.net

Superintendent

Dajuan Ballentine

dballentine@lindop92.net

Director of Buildings and Grounds

Scott Beranek

sberanek@lindop92.net

Chief School Business Official

Dr. Emily Betz

ebetz@lindop92.net

Director of Curriculum

Joshua Eliscu

jeliscu@lindop92.net

Director of Instructional Technology

Evan Whitehead

ewhitehead@lindop92.net

Director of Special Services

Yomaira Suarez

ysuarez@lindop92.net

Assistant to the Superintendent and Board of Education

 

SCHOOL STAFF

 

Dr. Sonya Spaulding

sspaulding@lindop92.net

Principal

John Knobbe

jknobbe@lindop92.net

Assistant Principal

Noreen Lewis

nlewis@lindop92.net

Administrative Assistant

Cindy Tough

ctough@lindop92.net

Financial Assistant

Mike Kosik

mkosik@lindop92.net

School Safety Officer

 

PREK

 

Diane Schoenheider

dschoenheider@lindop92.net

PREK Coordinator

Ashley Peterson

apeterson@lindop92.net

PREK Teacher

Jennifer Zinga

jzinga@lindop92.net

PREK Teacher

 

KINDERGARTEN

 

Tina Kelly

tkelly@lindop92.net

Kindergarten Teacher

Barbara Mills

bmills@lindop92.net

Kindergarten Teacher

 

1ST GRADE

 

Melissa Mariotti

mmariotti@lindop92.net

1st Grade Teacher

Regina Tanksley

rtanksley@lindop92.net

1st Grade Teacher

 

2ND GRADE

 

Brianna Blake

bblake@lindop92.net

2nd Grade Teacher 

Gladys Evans

gevans@lindop92.net

2nd Grade Teacher

 

3RD GRADE

 

Desarae Braun

dbraun@lindop92.net

3rd Grade Teacher

Lauri Chhe

lchhe@lindop92.net

3rd Grade Teacher

 

4TH GRADE

 

Tyler Hansen

thansen@lindop92.net

4th Grade Teacher

Stephane Roberson

sroberson@lindop92.net

4th Grade Teacher

 

5TH GRADE

 

Ebonee Jones

edjones@lindop92.net

5th Grade Teacher

Shelly-Ann Opare-Saforo

soparesaforo@lindop92.net

5th Grade Teacher

 

6TH GRADE

 

Rachel Hankins

rhankins@lindop92.net

6th Grade Reading/Social Studies Teacher

Jerome Novy

jnovy@lindop92.net

6th Grade Math

Tayesha Triplett 

ttriplett @lindop92.net

6th Grade Science Teacher

 

7TH GRADE

 

Kelly Davies

kdavies@lindop92.net

7th Grade Reading/Social Studies

Jill Jandacek

jjandacek@lindop92.net

7th Grade Science Teacher

Gabriel Joseph

gjoseph@lindop92.net

7th Grade Math and STEM Teacher

 

8TH GRADE

 

Colleen Bell 

cbell@lindop92.net

Interim 8th Grade Reading/Social Studies Teacher

Caitlin Kotarski

ckotarski@lindop92.net

8th Grade Science Teacher

India Stewart

istewart@lindop92.net

8th Grade Math

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

 

Christina Circelli

ccircelli@lindop92.net

Special Education Teacher

Ashley Kough

akough@lindop92.net

Social Worker

Dr. Martha Kowalczyk

mkowalczyk@lindop92.net

Psychologist

Michael Lazarus

mlazarus@lindop92.net

Special Ed Teacher

Rachael Slattery

rslattery@lindop92.net

Special Ed Teacher

 

SPECIALISTS

 

Adrienne Boswell

abosswell@lindop92.net

Spanish Teacher

Christopher Champion

cchampion@lindop92.net

PE Teacher

Elizabeth DeGraff

edegraff@lindop92.net

EL Teacher

Carolyn Dodero

cdodero@lindop92.net

Reading Coach

Shelia Holmes

sholmes@lindop92.net

Math Coach

Roger Nickles

rnickles@lindop92.net

PE Teacher

Emily Rubenstein

erubenstein@lindop92.net

Reading Coach

Carrie Ann Schweiger

cschweiger@lindop92.net

Art Teacher

Sharon Walker

swalker@lindop92.net

Music Teacher


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.