Board of Education

Lindop School District 92 Board of Education

Ms. Carla Joiner-Herrod, Board President

Ms. Carla Joiner-Herrod

Board President

Member Since: September 21, 2006

End of Term: 2023

Email Address: cherrod@lindop92.net

IASB Director, Chairman Finance, Co-Chairman Personnel, Chairman Community Engagement Committee, ISBE Black History Task Force Curriculum Committee

Ms. Vickie Arrington, Board Vice President

Ms. Vickie Arrington

Board Vice-President

Member Since: May 1, 2017

End of Term: 2021

Email Address: varrington@lindop92.net

IASB Delegate Chairman Personnel, Co-Chairman Finance, Community Engagement Committee

Ms. Shyrl Griffin

Board Secretary

Member Since: May 5, 2015

End of Term: 2023

Email Address: sgriffin@lindop92.net

Chairman Negotiation, Alternate Chairman PAEC Co-Chairman PERA/CIA Committee Co-Chairman Community Engagement Committee

Mr. Brian Dawson, Board Member

Mr. Brian Dawson

Board Member

Member Since: April 23, 2019

End of Term: 2023

Email Address:bdawson@lindop92.net

Chairman PAEC Governing Board Co-Chairman Policy Community Engagement Committee

Mr. Aaron Hannah, Board Member

Mr. Aaron Hannah

Board Member

Member Since: April 23, 2019

End of Term: 2023

Email Address: ahannah@lindop92.net

Chairman Technology, Co-Chairman Safety/SEL Committee, Community Engagement Committee

Ms. Tonya Taylor, Board Member

Ms. Tonya Taylor

Board Member

Member Since: May 1, 2013

End of Term: 2021

Email Address:ttaylor@lindop92.net

IASB Governing Board member, Chairman PERA/CIA Committee, Co-Chairman Negotiation, Co-Chairman Technology, Community Engagement Committee

Ms. Penny Williams-Wolford, Board Member

Ms. Penny Williams-Wolford

Board Member

Member Since: July 1, 2006

End of Term: 2021

Email Address: pwilliams@lindop92.net

Chairman Policy, Chairman Safety/SEL Committee, Community Engagement Committee

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.